They do not contain nuts in the recipe. However, they are made in a facility that processes tree nuts and peanuts. They are also gluten-free, soy-free, and dairy-free.
More ways to get help
-
Chat with us
Get instant help from our support team.
-
Submit a request
Send us a message and we'll reply by email.
-
Refer a friend
Share RYZE and earn rewards.